Result of EWMA Election 2022

27 May

The EWMA Council election 2022 has now been completed and we are pleased to announce the results. EWMA warmly welcomes the following new or re-elected members of the EWMA Council:

Elected by the individual members:

Dimitri Beeckman, Belgium (re-election)

Valentina Dini, Italy

Hubert Vuagnat, Switzerland (re-election)


Elected by the Cooperating Organisations of EWMA:

Ana Lamza, CWA, Croatia

Battistino Paggi, AISLeC, Italy


EWMA thanks the following leaving council members for their great contributions to the work of EWMA as well as fruitful collaboration over many years:

José Verdú Soriano

Tanja Rucigaj

Find more information about the EWMA Council here:

Go to news list