The EWMA Wound Centre Endorsement Committee

The committee responsible for the programme includes health care professionals (RN and MD) with a specialisation in wound management, substantial experience within the field of wound management and/or experience in developing/evaluating wound care centres in different European countries.

The committee includes:

  • Hubert Vuagnat, Switzerland
  • Finn Gottrup, Denmark
  • Luc Gryson, Belgium
  • Christian Münter, Germany
  • Andrea Pokorná, Czech Republic


Read more about the EWMA Wound Centre Endorsements here