EWMA 2021, 7-9 July

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee is responsible for the organisation and planning of the scientific conferences of EWMA. In particular this committee is responsible for designing the scientific programme of the conferences, including the selection of focus topics and speakers as well as evaluation of abstracts.


  • Georgina Gethin, Scientific Recorder
  • Alberto Piaggesi, EWMA President
  • Sue Bale, EWMA Immediate Past President
  • Tina Chambers, TVS
  • Kirsi Isoherranen, EWMA
  • Sylvie Meaume, SFFPC
  • Edward Jude, EWMA
  • Alexandra Marques, EWMA
  • Sebastian Probst, EWMA
  • Raymond Samuriwo, TVS
  • Jan Stryja, EWMA
  • Luc Téot, EWMA


For more information about the next EWMA Conference, please click here