Result of the council election 2022

This year there were a total of five (5) vacancies in the EWMA Council.

The following candidates were elected by the individual members:

  • Dimitri Beeckman, Belgium (re-election)
  • Valentina Dini, Italy
  • Hubert Vuagnat, Switzerland (re-election)

The following candidate was elected by the Cooperating Organisations: 

  • Battistino Paggi, AISLeC
  • Ana Lamza, CWA


EWMA warmly congratulates all the new and re-elected members of council and is looking forward to the collaboration!