EWMA Conference 2019, 5-7 June

The Coop Org Liaisons Group & Cooperating Organisations Board

The Cooperating Organisations Liaisons Group (COLG) consists of those members of the EWMA Council who are elected by the Cooperating Organisations Board. They are responsible for activities related to EWMA’s collaboration with the cooperating organisations and EWMA activities involving these organisations.

Members of the COLG:

  • Salla Seppänen, Finland (Immediate past president, Chair)
  • Barbara den Boogert-Ruimschuitel, The Netherlands
  • Arkadiusz Jawien, Poland
  • Knut Kröger, Germany
  • Hubert Vuagnat, Switzerland
  • Andrea Pokorná, Czech Republic

The Cooperating Organisations Board is made up of representatives from all the cooperating organisations of EWMA. EWMA maintains a regular communication with these representatives. The board meets once every year, at the Cooperating Organisations Board meeting held during the annual EWMA Conference, to discuss current topics of mutual interest or relevance, and to elect members of council from the cooperating organisations.

An overview of all the EWMA Cooperating Organisations is available here